Zee Rishtey Awards 2019 | Shabir Ahluwalia, Sriti jha And Other Celebs


Popular GEC, Zee TV’s annual awards function ‘Zee Rishtey Awards’, is one of the most popular ceremonies of small-screen. Fans of Zee TV shows wait every year for the awards ceremony and ‘Zee Rishtey Awards 2019’ took place last night (7th December) in Mumbai. Organised every year to honour popular Zee TV shows and actors, ‘Zee Rishtey Awards 2019’ turned out to be a star-studded affair as many TV celebrities were among the attendees.

The awards night was hosted by Ravi Dubey and Paritosh Tripathi whereas Sriti Jha, Shabir Ahluwalia, Dheeraj Dhoopar, Shraddha Arya, Reem Shaikh, Sehban Azim, Kanika Mann, Mugdha Chaphekar, Naina Singh, Krishna Kaul, Adnan Khan, Reyhna Malhotra, Anjum Fakih, Avinash Mishra, Vrushika Mehta, Ridhima Pandit among others graced the red-carpet.

‘Kumkum Bhagya’ team was twinning in red whereas ‘Kundali Bhagya’ team looked stunning in black outfits. Check out the full event video below!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here